Kungsgatan 28
111 35 Stockholm, Sweden
T +46(0)8 533 322 56
hello@supertuesday.se

View map

New business

For new business enquiries and job applications for account management, please contact our Managing Director:

Creative & interships

Job applications and internships for creatives, please contact our Creative Director:

Simon Kamras
Managing Director, Founder
M +46 (0)72 316 00 53
simon.kamras@supertuesday.se

Yashar Niknam
Creative Director, Founder
M + 46 (0)723 11 00 53
yashar.niknam@supertuesday.se

Jesper Klarin
Design Director
M +46 (0)70 734 43 68
jesper.klarin@supertuesday.se

Elin Tivemark
Client Manager
M +46 (0)72 327 00 54
elin.tivemark@supertuesday.se

Charlotta Richard
Client Manager
M + 46 (0)73 815 11 98
charlotta.richard@supertuesday.se

Andréas Bengtsson
Designer
M +46 (0)76 026 97 19
andreas.bengtsson@supertuesday.se

Andreas Damberg
Designer
M +46 (0)72 336 68 53
andreas.damberg@supertuesday.se

Ebba Vålvik
Client Manager
M +46 (0)703 45 28 11
ebba.valvik@supertuesday.se

Anna Allstrin
Client Manager
M + 46 (0)76 319 11 58
anna.allstrin@supertuesday.se

Arvid Nilsson
Designer
M +46 (0)73 537 60 91
arvid.nilsson@supertuesday.se

Cecilia Dyrén
Client Director
M +46 (0)72 332 00 53
cecilia.dyren@supertuesday.se

Peter Wallentin
Designer
M + 46 (0)72 309 00 53
peter.wallentin@supertuesday.se